top of page
  • gisearsendcorbang

Crysis 1 Download PC Kickass: How to Get the Best Graphics and Performance



A huge KPA presence plus the arrival of yet another helicopter makes it best to cloak and sprint to the objective, a laptop that can be found in a shack to the right. After you've downloaded the goods, lead the chopper back to the trench where you destroyed the second AA gun. Grab another missile launcher from the ammo dump and incinerate this whirlybird as well. Mmm, still feels good, doesn't it?




crysis 1 download pc kickass



Proceed to run-and-gun through the rest of the KPA here. Duck into the buildings and behind cover when you need to regenerate suit power needed for the cloak. North Korean intel can be found in a building to the right of the main gate. Blast the KPA goons on the stairwell with your shotgun. Head upstairs into a big computer room and use the laptop in the corner to download the required information for Major Strickland.


Can somebody please advise me how to get through the endless dependency issues that come up when installing new apps on Linux ? I originally gave up on Linux some years back for exactly this reason - every time you try to install something there is a new dependency that is missing, and so you download the dependency, only to find that the dependency itself needs another dependency and so on ad nauseum. I thought I'd give it another bash with Ubuntu 7.10, tried to install Vodafone Mobile Data Card Software for Linux, which needed dependency python-twisted, which I downloaded, which needed python-zope interface, which I downloaded only to find it needs python 2.4 which it also complained about because my current version (2.5) is too new ! Moral of the story ... gave up again. (Note, I am trying to install my internet software, so for now I do not have internet access in Linux - on the off-chance that it is possible to download missing dependencies automatically. (Have to keep switching back to Windows to download the missing dependencies) --196.207.47.60 (talk) 09:53, 28 December 2007 (UTC)Reply[reply]


PROBLEM: How can I get multi-page printouts of webpages that are on the internet without manually going to each page, choosing "print" or opening each page in the word processor? I know there are tools that go out and automatically download entire websites onto your local machine, but I want to print, not download.


2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page